A Whole Lot Of Digitizing Going On….

I’m going to start digitizing my record collection, which is going to be a mammoth task, I know, but needs to be done. I may also sell some of the vinyl that I turn into zeros and ones so that I have a lighter load to move once the wife and I move on to pastures new. So, I’m going to start posting audio files of tracks I’d like to share with you from my time as a DJ (1980-2008) and that doesn’t mean you’ll only get music from the above era. Anyway, check the track below, one of my favourite ‘Slow-Mo’ Disco tracks from 1978…..

Alternating Currents by Celi Bee and The Buzzy Bunch 12″ (T.K. Records) 1978

3 responses to “A Whole Lot Of Digitizing Going On….

  1. keep them coming richard!
    cheers
    rob.

  2. Pingback: Belgrade 2002 Soundtrack | R. WHITTINGHAM

Leave a Reply

