Choon!

Download here- Universal by Compassion

I was dropping this track at the beginning of my sets at Breathless in Birmingham England in 1992 (I think).

Can’t find anymore info on this track – If ya know more, let me know.

4 responses to “Choon!

  1. Keep them coming son. Do you take requests???????

  2. Welcome to the world of blogging Dick. My blog’s perhaps a bit edgier but I’l be checking in to yours regularly in the hope of a little light relief in the form of some old nuggets. If you’re doing requests, anything deep and housey was always my thing.

    • Richard Whittingham

      Easy Andy, Happy NY to you.
      I’ve sent you an email.

      Deep and Housey – I think I can accommodate you.

Leave a Reply

