Time To Go Home.

No, this post isn’t about the kids program Andy Pandy, which I watched as a little boy and the closing track was called Time To Go Home, but I do want to share with you my closing track, which I played without fail at the end of every Friday night at the Rum Runner, from 1981-83. It also became a bit of a signature tune, which I played at the beginning and end of my pirate radio shows – inspired by John Peel’s late night shows on BBC Radio 1.

Harlem Nocturne by The Lounge Lizards (EG Records Inc. 1981)

Download Here.

Check out Earl Hagen composer of Harlem Nocturne.

Earl Hagen Wikipedia

Please note: Downloadable tracks are only available for a short length of time, so grab ’em whilst you can!

Leave a Reply

