Just What Is It You Want To Do?

I’m gonna get deep down, deep down….

Paper Moon by 51 Days (Touche´1994)

Download Here

Untitled by Scuba (Ovum Recordings 1995)

Download Here

My God, I love Deep House! These two tracks still sound as good today as they did back in the early 90’s.

5 responses to “Just What Is It You Want To Do?

  1. Allnightlong

  2. NATHAN GREGORY WILKINS

    Hello Richard,

    It’s been a long long time, I hope you are well?
    I’m really enjoying your blog.
    I think I sold you this? I’d forgotten how great it was!

    Nx

    • Richard Whittingham

      Well well, Nathan,
      It has been a very long time!

      Glad to hear you are enjoying the blog.

      You probably did sell me both of those 12’s and a lot more other gems too!

      I’ll send you an email and we can catch up.

      Best wishes,

      Richard.

  3. Nathan Gregory Wilkins

    Please do send me your email and I’ll send you some musical treats.

    Cheers

    Nx

Leave a Reply

