7″s of Love

On my travels as a DJ, whichever country I was in, I would always visit a record shop or two. On one of those trips, during the late 90s/early 00s, I picked up a mix CD, which I can’t put my hands on at the moment, but it was a mix of love songs. I thought this was a great idea and always intended to do my own mix. Well, I’ve finally got around to putting one together, thanks to a bit of inspiration from my man Gavin Campbell. (check his blog too). I started looking through my 7″ singles for the word love in the title, then for anything that sounded romantic. So, for all you Romantics out there, I give you 7″s of Love….BTW, it’s not all soppy love songs.

Download Here

2 responses to “7″s of Love

  1. Pingback: R.I.P. Sylvia Robinson | R. WHITTINGHAM

  2. Pingback: Calling All Lovers! | R. WHITTINGHAM

Leave a Reply

