Hupendi Muziki Wangu?!

Norman Jay MBE dropped this at the Hare and Hounds on Saturday night…

Hupendi Muziki Wangu?! (You Don’t Like My Music) by K.I.D. (SAM Records 1981)

Download Here.

Back in 1997 Biggabush and I made a sort of mash-up, inspired by the above track and this one…

‘Shout’ by Jack Frost and the Circle Jerks (Trax Records 1988)

Download Here.

….and we came up with this (yours truly on vocals)…

U Love My Music by Switchblade Sisters (Different Drummer 1997)

I have 3 sealed copies left of this track for sale – £5 + P&P (cheaper than what they are going for on Discogs). Please get in touch if you would like to purchase a copy.

One response to “Hupendi Muziki Wangu?!

  1. Great K.I.D. track, and a lovely remix. I always liked it on the Cassius Essential Mix of 1997. Nice work!

Leave a Reply

