Art Against Asda

Whilst surfing the WWW the other night, I found out about an Art exhibition taking place on my doorstep, via Created in Birmingham. I couldn’t miss the opportunity to submerse myself in a bit of local art, so I dragged my friend Liam and his son Oscar along with me. There are some great pieces of art and photograph on show, and the exhibition is being held in an interesting space, not your usual clinical gallery space. Its free and it’s all for a good cause

It’s only on ’til the 7th August, so if ya in Brum, try to pay a visit.

Whit Marley Building, Ivy Rd Stirchley Birmingham B30 2NX

And a track for the cause..

Big Fight by Prince Far I from Under Heavy Manners (Joe Gibbs 1976)

Download Here.

Prince Far I and Here.

Leave a Reply

