Clark-Lofthouse

Whilst searching through the Techno section of my record collection, I came across this beauty…

Christo by Clark (Planet e 1995)

Written and produced by Mark Bell of LFO fame and released on Carl Craig’s label Planet e. It’s a cracker!

Download Here. (for a limited period only)

As I pick through my collection and digitize some of the tracks that mean something to me, I’m also putting some of them, and stuff I’m just not into anymore, or was never into (promos sent to me) up on Discogs, all in the name of lightening the load. Take a look at what I have for sale. Loads more to be added, so keep checking.

Leave a Reply

