Italo House Tune #6 and A Deep Dark Pit

As I mentioned earlier, I’ve not long climbed out of a long illness – Boxing Day ’til the end of January. I’ve never been so ill for so long. It all started with a cold, but got progressively worse, to the point were I couldn’t even drink water. I lost interest in everything and found it very hard to get out of bed – real weird head-messing stuff.  I’m not one for going to the doctors, and would rather try to cure myself, but I succumbed, unfortunately. The doctor couldn’t explain the problem, but diagnosed Bronchitis. As Steve Cobby said – ‘Proper Bucking Broncho’ (try saying that when you’ve had a few).  It took until the end of February to feel 100%, so Christmas/New Year passed me by. I was also booked to DJ at this…

HSOB 2013

but I had to cancel, which was a bummer, as I was really looking forward to playing with a load of Brummie DJ pals and spinning a Breathless/Snobs set, with a few fresh platters thrown in. I started digging-in-the-crates early December, so that I was sort of prepared with a loose set of gems, and whilst diggin’ I unearthed this great moody Italo House track, which still hits the mark for me….

Indeep

Indeep (New Remix) by Voice Of The Underground (Disco Magic 1992)

Download Indeep (New Remix) (for a limited period only)

Leave a Reply

